MENU book onlineEden Rock Villa Rental Oetker collection FREN

Press Office - FRANCE
Oetker Collection 
Mr. Alain Brière
Tel: +33 (0) 1 53 43 41 41
Email: alain.briere@oetkercollection.com

Press Office - UNITED KINGDOM
Perowne International
Mrs. Julia Pimentel
Tel: +44 (0) 207 078 0295
Email: oetker@perowneinternational.com

Press Office - USA
Lou Hammond & Associates
Mr. Stephen Hammond / Mrs. Kerstin Hjelm
Phone: +1 212 308 8880 / +1 212 891 0231 
Email: stephenh@louhammond.com / kerstinh@louhammond.com

Press Office - BENELUX
TAN DEM
Mrs. Claudine Duvivier / Mrs. Catherine Nolens / Mrs. Linda Masson
Phone: +32 2 347 28 85
Email: claudine.duvivier@tan-dem.be / catherine.nolens@tan-dem.be / linda.masson@tan-dem.be

Press Office - GERMANY, AUTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Waldburg PR
Ms. Caroline von Waldburg / Ms. Karolin Knorn / Ms. Ella Grigorovici (French speaking Switzerland)
Phone: +49 (0) 89 2092 5241
Email: caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com / karolin.knorn@waldburg-pr.com / ella.grigorovici@waldburg-pr.com 

Press Office - RUSSIA
Ars Vitae
Mrs. Natalia Bobrova / Mrs. Liubov Aksenova
Tel: +74 95 933 21 22
Fax: +74 95 933 21 09
Email: bobrova@ars-vitae.ru / liubov@ars-vitae.ru 

Press Office - SOUTH AFRICA
Exclusive Serenity
Mrs. Mélanie Floor
Phone: +27 (0) 21 556 9984
Fax: +21 (0) 88 021 556 9984
Email: melanie@exclusive-serenity.com

Press Office - BRAZIL
MSG Comunicação - Sônia Gonçalves
Mrs. Sônia Gonçalves / Mrs. CAssia Pedroso
Tel: +55 11 30 60 8455
Email: sonia@soniagoncalves.com.br / cassia@soniagoncalves.com.br 

Press Office - ITALY
Grassi & Partners
Mrs. Silvia Bruno Ventre / Mrs. Marina Savini
Tel: +39 02 58435112
Email: silvia_brunoventre@grassipartners.com / marina_savini@grassipartners.com 

Press Office - MIDDLE EAST
The Portsmouth Group
Mrs. Eileen Wallis / Mrs. Christina Sang
Phone: +971 4 449 0616
Email: eileen.wallis@theportsmouthgroup.com / christina.sang@theportsmouthgroup.com

Press Office - ASIA
GHC Asia
Mrs. Jessica Li / Mrs. Kathleen Shannon
Phone: +852 2810 0532
Email: lynn.grebstad@ghcasia.com / kathleen.shannon@ghcasia.com / oetker@ghcasia.com

Press Office - MEXICO
Claudia Azpiri
Mrs. Claudia Azpiri 
Phone: +52 55 8995 4819
Email: claudia@claudiaazpiri.com

Press Office - AUSTRALIA
Elizabeth Masselos
Mrs. Elizabeth Masselos
Phone: +61 414 626 663
Email: liz.masselos@bigpond.com

Press Office - JAPAN
Audace Corporation
Mr. Hirokazu Ito
Phone: +81 (0)3 5615 8177
Email: ito@audacejapan.com

 

 

Top of page
Stay connected